• Bronze Curriculum

  • - The CSTA Standard -


    Founded in the year of 2004, CSTA (Computer Science Teachers Association) was the fruit

    of collaboration of more than 25,000 K-12 CS teachers, professors and professionals from 145 countries.

    The K-12 CS standards published in year 2016 has helped all states of the U.S. to build up their own curriculums.


    - Bronze Curriculum -


    The Bronze Curriculum is for kids of age 6-8.

    A highly interactive and interesting course, it is built on a drag-and-drop programming language named Scratch,



    - Syllabus -

    Through familiarizing with operating a computer and setting up personal blogs, our students will develop the mindset and the language skills required for coding. The core of the curriculum is interdisciplinarity - it requires students to design not only the aesthetic aspect, but also the functionality of their project. This curriculum prepares students for harder algorithms and more complicated product development process.



    - Class Setup -


    1-1 : Peronalized tutoring with adjustable schedules


    1-N : Small Group Projects to train collaboration and leadership


    (Online/Offline courses both available)




    - Curriculum Goal -

    Meet Level 1A of the CSTA Standards (Equivalent to grade 3 in the U.S.) and 6th-grade-level of the National Standard

    Gain ability to recognize easy English words, give logical expressions, work on projects and apply programming knowledge in game designs

  • - Our Advantages -